Twin Cities Regional Group 2016 Board

Click on the link to review the TCRG by-laws.

President Gordy Ditmanson
Vice President Steve Seidl
Secretary Bill Blood
Treasurer Roger Wothe
Editor Bill Gillies
Activities Director Team Effort
Membership Chair Joel Bergstrom
Past President Dennis Carney
Webmaster Mark Crichton
Archives Jerry Felton
Sunshine Lady Cathy Tabako
Art Director Ron Long